Don’t miss our next Webinar! Register now and prepare to ask your questions! Only $20!

You don’t have to be a Rainbow Phoenix Member to take part in a two hour Webinar with Will :

Webinar #5 : “Why Do I Feel Lonely and Misunderstood By Most People?”

on the weekend of 27/28 MAY at the following time:

SATURDAY MAY 27 (US)
Saturday 7pm PST
Saturday 8pm MST
Saturday 9pm CST
Saturday 10pm EST

Sunday MAY 28 (Australia and Europe)
Sunday 3am BST (UK)
Sunday 4am CEST (Austria)
Sunday 10am AWST (Western Australia)

To register click here (attendance is $20)

https://rainbowphoenix.wildapricot.org/event-2538642

You will need to register and attend to ask questions live via the chat room.  A recording of the webinar will be sent to attendees only.