Secure Member’s Area is accessed here:

https://rainbowphoenix.wildapricot.org

~~~~~

Rainbow Phoenix Members’ TELECONFERENCE

Mark your diary for the next Rainbow Phoenix Teleconference:

Weekend of 11/12 November at the following time:
Saturday 7pm Pacific
Saturday 8pm Mountain
Saturday 9pm Central
Saturday 10pm Eastern
Sunday 11am AWST (Western Australia)
Sunday 2pm AEDT (Victoria Australia)
Sunday 4pm NZDT (New Zealand)

Access details will be emailed to all members two days before the Teleconference.

 ~~~~~~~~
Rainbow Phoenix Members’ GROUP CHAT

Join fellow Members in a Group Chat with Will and Callista to discuss how you are all going!

Mark your diary for the next Rainbow Phoenix Group Chat:

Weekend of 28/29 October at the following time:

First Call

SATURDAY October 28 (US)
Saturday 7pm Pacific
Saturday 8pm Mountain
Saturday 9pm Central
Saturday 10pm Eastern

Sunday 10am AWST (Western Australia)
Sunday 1pm AEDT (Victoria Australia)
Sunday 3pm NZDT (New Zealand)

Second Call 

Sunday October 29 (Australia and Europe)
Sunday 9am BST (UK)
Sunday 10am CEST (Austria)
Sunday 11am EEST (Finland)
Sunday 4pm AWST (Western Australia)
Sunday 7pm AEDT (Victoria Australia)
Sunday 9pm NZDT (New Zealand)

(Please note the TIMES for the Second Call – so European members can meet at a respectable hour!)

Access details will be emailed to all members two days before the Group Chat.