SEPTEMBER 2017 WEBINAR

The Art of Magick  Magick is neutral, neither good, nor evil. Magick is a powerful tool that you can use to bring about positive changes in your life. SATURDAY  23 September (U.S.)Saturday 7pm PSTSaturday 8pm MSTSaturday 9pm CSTSaturday 10pm EST SUNDAY  24 September  (Australia and Europe)Sunday 3am BST (U.K.)Sunday 4am CEST (Austria)Sunday 10am AWST (Western Australia) … Continue reading SEPTEMBER 2017 WEBINAR