Blog

SEPTEMBER 2017 WEBINAR

The Art of Magick  Magick is neutral, neither good, nor evil. Magick is a powerful tool that you can use to bring about positive changes in your life. SATURDAY  23 September (U.S.)Saturday 7pm PSTSaturday 8pm MSTSaturday 9pm CSTSaturday 10pm EST SUNDAY  24 September  (Australia and Europe)Sunday 3am BST (U.K.)Sunday 4am CEST (Austria)Sunday 10am AWST (Western Australia) … Continue reading SEPTEMBER 2017 WEBINAR

The Corey Story – Questions for Cosmic Awareness

1 June 2017: Cosmic Awareness answers questions regarding the authenticity of Corey Goode, Bill Ryan and Daniel Liszt. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=43ZhfNh8iLQ&t=12s Will Berlinghof on 1 Jun 2017 The Corey Story – Questions for Cosmic Awareness 1. Are people such as Bill Ryan and Daniel Liszt deceivers with a hidden agenda against Corey Goode and those associated with … Continue reading The Corey Story – Questions for Cosmic Awareness

Will on Cosmic Vision News 19 May 2017

Here is a recording from Cosmic Vision News (19 May 2017) where Geoffrey West asks Will to give his take on various current events. The segment starts at 33:15 . (The audio is distorted – Will forgot to put his headset on - but it is still very audible). https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nHZHq7Rt_l0   Here is Geoffrey’s overview … Continue reading Will on Cosmic Vision News 19 May 2017