SEPTEMBER 2017 WEBINAR

The Art of Magick

 Magick is neutral, neither good, nor evil. Magick is a powerful tool that you can use to bring about positive changes in your life.

Tri Vesica

SATURDAY  23 September (U.S.)
Saturday 7pm PST
Saturday 8pm MST
Saturday 9pm CST
Saturday 10pm EST

SUNDAY  24 September  (Australia and Europe)
Sunday 3am BST (U.K.)
Sunday 4am CEST (Austria)
Sunday 10am AWST (Western Australia)

Number Seven
in the popular ongoing webinar series

with 

WILL BERLINGHOF


REGISTER NOW AND PREPARE YOUR QUESTIONS FOR WILL!

Only $20

Register here

**Registrations close noon 

Friday 22 September**

Recordings of the Webinar will be available to registrants only. 

If you have paid and cannot attend,  you will get the recording afterwards.

Non-members are welcome to register and attend!  

Tell your friends!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s